Precast wall, Precast slab, Cladding panel

Cité du Chaperon Vert

Key figures:

6500 m2 of Précoffré® Classic
6000 m2 of precast slabs
4350 m2 of FClad® cladding panels
Architect : AEC Architecture
Town :  Gentilly

Refurbishment of 315 social dwellings.
Work done by the French National Agency for Urban Renovation in the Chaperon Vert estate in Gentilly. This was a complex refurbishment operation due to the many and varied types of work required depending on the buildings.

It was part of an overall plan that included both improvements of spaces at the centre of the estate and new build projects. These elements contribute greatly to the organisation and to the overall perception of the units. The refurbishment plan was thus closely related to green spaces and new buildings.

Renovation Cité du Chaperon Vert - Gentilly | FEHR Group
Fehr Groupe - le logo de l'entreprise spécialiste du béton

This is Concrete.

Fehr Groupe has been a leader on the concrete market since 1960, specialising in both ready-mix concrete (RMC) and precast walls. With a long-held interest in innovation, the group has constantly re-invented itself, bringing you new solutions for your construction projects every day.

© 1960-2019 FEHR GROUPE SAS

Précoffrés® Classique, Prédalle, Panneau de bardage FClad®

Cité du Chaperon Vert

Chiffres clés :

6 500m2 Précoffré® Classiques
6 000m2 Prédalles
4 350m2 Panneaux de bardage FClad®
Architecte : AEC Architecture
Ville :  Gentilly

Réhabilitation de 315 Logements sociaux.

Réalisée dans le cadre de l’ANRU, cette réhabilitation concerne la cité du Chaperon Vert à Gentilly. Cette opération de réhabilitation est complexe de par les interventions multiples, et différentes, attendues en fonction des bâtiments.

Elle s’inscrit dans un cadre plus général englobant aussi les réaménagements des espaces en cœur d’ilot ainsi que les bâtiments neufs. Ces éléments sont très structurants et participent à une perception globale des îlots. Le projet de réhabilitation est ainsi, étroitement lié aux espaces verts et aux bâtiments neufs.

Rénovation Cité du Chaperon Vert – Gentilly | FEHR Groupe
Fehr Groupe - le logo de l'entreprise spécialiste du béton

This is Concrete.

Depuis 1960, Fehr Group est le leader sur le marché du béton, du béton prêt à l'emploi (BPE) et des murs préfabriqués. Tourné vers l'innovation, le groupe ne cesse de se réinventer en créant chaque jour de nouvelles solutions pour vos chantiers.

© 1960-2019 FEHR GROUP SAS